24 Sep 2020 , 01:42:56
GMT+9
    
NO Day DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Wednesday 23 Sep 2020 1
2 Wednesday 16 Sep 2020 1
3 Wednesday 09 Sep 2020 1
4 Wednesday 02 Sep 2020 1
5 Wednesday 26 Aug 2020 1
6 Wednesday 19 Aug 2020 1
7 Wednesday 12 Aug 2020 1
8 Wednesday 05 Aug 2020 1
9 Wednesday 29 Jul 2020 1
10 Wednesday 22 Jul 2020 1
11 Wednesday 15 Jul 2020 1
12 Wednesday 08 Jul 2020 1
13 Wednesday 01 Jul 2020 1