26 Nov 2020 , 10:34:36
GMT+9
    
NO Day DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Wednesday 25 Nov 2020 1
2 Wednesday 18 Nov 2020 1
3 Wednesday 11 Nov 2020 1
4 Wednesday 04 Nov 2020 1
5 Wednesday 28 Oct 2020 1
6 Wednesday 21 Oct 2020 1
7 Wednesday 14 Oct 2020 1
8 Wednesday 07 Oct 2020 1
9 Wednesday 30 Sep 2020 1
10 Wednesday 23 Sep 2020 1
11 Wednesday 16 Sep 2020 1
12 Wednesday 09 Sep 2020 1
13 Wednesday 02 Sep 2020 1