25 May 2020 , 08:17:29
GMT+9
    
NO Day DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Tuesday 19 May 2020 1
2 Tuesday 12 May 2020 1
3 Tuesday 05 May 2020 1
4 Tuesday 28 Apr 2020 1
5 Tuesday 21 Apr 2020 1
6 Tuesday 14 Apr 2020 1
7 Tuesday 07 Apr 2020 1
8 Tuesday 31 Mar 2020 1
9 Tuesday 24 Mar 2020 1
10 Tuesday 17 Mar 2020 1
11 Tuesday 10 Mar 2020 1
12 Tuesday 03 Mar 2020 1
13 Tuesday 25 Feb 2020 1