08 Dec 2021 , 07:43:59
GMT+9
    
NO Day DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Tuesday 07 Dec 2021 1
2 Tuesday 30 Nov 2021 1
3 Tuesday 23 Nov 2021 1
4 Tuesday 16 Nov 2021 1
5 Tuesday 09 Nov 2021 1
6 Tuesday 02 Nov 2021 1
7 Tuesday 26 Oct 2021 1
8 Tuesday 19 Oct 2021 1
9 Tuesday 12 Oct 2021 1
10 Tuesday 05 Oct 2021 1
11 Tuesday 28 Sep 2021 1
12 Tuesday 21 Sep 2021 1
13 Tuesday 14 Sep 2021 1