30 Mar 2020 , 16:45:21
GMT+9
    
NO Day DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Tuesday 24 Mar 2020 1
2 Tuesday 17 Mar 2020 1
3 Tuesday 10 Mar 2020 1
4 Tuesday 03 Mar 2020 1
5 Tuesday 25 Feb 2020 1
6 Tuesday 18 Feb 2020 1
7 Tuesday 11 Feb 2020 1
8 Tuesday 04 Feb 2020 1
9 Tuesday 28 Jan 2020 1
10 Tuesday 21 Jan 2020 1
11 Tuesday 14 Jan 2020 1
12 Tuesday 07 Jan 2020 1
13 Tuesday 31 Dec 2019 1