24 Sep 2020 , 03:38:22
GMT+9
    
NO Day DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Thursday 17 Sep 2020 1
2 Thursday 10 Sep 2020 1
3 Thursday 03 Sep 2020 1
4 Thursday 27 Aug 2020 1
5 Thursday 20 Aug 2020 1
6 Thursday 13 Aug 2020 1
7 Thursday 06 Aug 2020 1
8 Thursday 30 Jul 2020 1
9 Thursday 23 Jul 2020 1
10 Thursday 16 Jul 2020 1
11 Thursday 09 Jul 2020 1
12 Thursday 02 Jul 2020 1
13 Thursday 25 Jun 2020 1