25 May 2020 , 09:16:23
GMT+9
    
NO Day DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Sunday 24 May 2020 1
2 Sunday 17 May 2020 1
3 Sunday 10 May 2020 1
4 Sunday 03 May 2020 1
5 Sunday 26 Apr 2020 1
6 Sunday 19 Apr 2020 1
7 Sunday 12 Apr 2020 1
8 Sunday 05 Apr 2020 1
9 Sunday 29 Mar 2020 1
10 Sunday 22 Mar 2020 1
11 Sunday 15 Mar 2020 1
12 Sunday 08 Mar 2020 1
13 Sunday 01 Mar 2020 1