11 Jul 2020 , 12:39:52
GMT+9
    
NO Day DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Monday 06 Jul 2020 1
2 Monday 29 Jun 2020 1
3 Monday 22 Jun 2020 1
4 Monday 15 Jun 2020 1
5 Monday 08 Jun 2020 1
6 Monday 01 Jun 2020 1
7 Monday 25 May 2020 1
8 Monday 18 May 2020 1
9 Monday 11 May 2020 1
10 Monday 04 May 2020 1
11 Monday 27 Apr 2020 1
12 Monday 20 Apr 2020 1
13 Monday 13 Apr 2020 1