26 Nov 2020 , 11:50:03
GMT+9
    
NO Day DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Saturday 21 Nov 2020 1
2 Saturday 14 Nov 2020 1
3 Saturday 07 Nov 2020 1
4 Saturday 31 Oct 2020 1
5 Saturday 24 Oct 2020 1
6 Saturday 17 Oct 2020 1
7 Saturday 10 Oct 2020 1
8 Saturday 03 Oct 2020 1
9 Saturday 26 Sep 2020 1
10 Saturday 19 Sep 2020 1
11 Saturday 12 Sep 2020 1
12 Saturday 05 Sep 2020 1
13 Saturday 29 Aug 2020 1