21 Oct 2020 , 00:04:53
GMT+9
    
NO Day DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Tuesday 20 Oct 2020 1
2 Monday 19 Oct 2020 1
3 Sunday 18 Oct 2020 1
4 Saturday 17 Oct 2020 1
5 Friday 16 Oct 2020 1
6 Thursday 15 Oct 2020 1
7 Wednesday 14 Oct 2020 1
8 Tuesday 13 Oct 2020 1
9 Monday 12 Oct 2020 1
10 Sunday 11 Oct 2020 1
11 Saturday 10 Oct 2020 1
12 Friday 09 Oct 2020 1
13 Thursday 08 Oct 2020 1