11 Jul 2020 , 11:27:26
GMT+9
    
NO Day DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Saturday 11 Jul 2020 1
2 Friday 10 Jul 2020 1
3 Thursday 09 Jul 2020 1
4 Wednesday 08 Jul 2020 1
5 Tuesday 07 Jul 2020 1
6 Monday 06 Jul 2020 1
7 Sunday 05 Jul 2020 1
8 Saturday 04 Jul 2020 1
9 Friday 03 Jul 2020 1
10 Thursday 02 Jul 2020 1
11 Wednesday 01 Jul 2020 1
12 Tuesday 30 Jun 2020 1
13 Monday 29 Jun 2020 1