21 Jul 2024 , 22:21:20
GMT+9
    
NO Day DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Friday 19 Jul 2024 1
2 Friday 12 Jul 2024 1
3 Friday 05 Jul 2024 1
4 Friday 28 Jun 2024 1
5 Friday 21 Jun 2024 1
6 Friday 14 Jun 2024 1
7 Friday 07 Jun 2024 1
8 Friday 31 May 2024 1
9 Friday 24 May 2024 1
10 Friday 17 May 2024 1
11 Friday 10 May 2024 1
12 Friday 03 May 2024 1
13 Friday 26 Apr 2024 1