25 May 2020 , 07:24:23
GMT+9
    
NO Day DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Friday 22 May 2020 1
2 Friday 15 May 2020 1
3 Friday 08 May 2020 1
4 Friday 01 May 2020 1
5 Friday 24 Apr 2020 1
6 Friday 17 Apr 2020 1
7 Friday 10 Apr 2020 1
8 Friday 03 Apr 2020 1
9 Friday 27 Mar 2020 1
10 Friday 20 Mar 2020 1
11 Friday 13 Mar 2020 1
12 Friday 06 Mar 2020 1
13 Friday 28 Feb 2020 1