26 Nov 2020 , 10:10:55
GMT+9
    
NO Day DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Friday 20 Nov 2020 1
2 Friday 13 Nov 2020 1
3 Friday 06 Nov 2020 1
4 Friday 30 Oct 2020 1
5 Friday 23 Oct 2020 1
6 Friday 16 Oct 2020 1
7 Friday 09 Oct 2020 1
8 Friday 02 Oct 2020 1
9 Friday 25 Sep 2020 1
10 Friday 18 Sep 2020 1
11 Friday 11 Sep 2020 1
12 Friday 04 Sep 2020 1
13 Friday 28 Aug 2020 1