21 Jul 2024 , 22:41:31
GMT+9
    
NO Day DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Wednesday 17 Jul 2024 1
2 Wednesday 10 Jul 2024 1
3 Wednesday 03 Jul 2024 1
4 Wednesday 26 Jun 2024 1
5 Wednesday 19 Jun 2024 1
6 Wednesday 12 Jun 2024 1
7 Wednesday 05 Jun 2024 1
8 Wednesday 29 May 2024 1
9 Wednesday 22 May 2024 1
10 Wednesday 15 May 2024 1
11 Wednesday 08 May 2024 1
12 Wednesday 01 May 2024 1
13 Wednesday 24 Apr 2024 1