09 Feb 2023 , 02:58:34
GMT+9
    
NO Day DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Sunday 05 Feb 2023 1
2 Sunday 29 Jan 2023 1
3 Sunday 22 Jan 2023 1
4 Sunday 15 Jan 2023 1
5 Sunday 08 Jan 2023 1
6 Sunday 01 Jan 2023 1
7 Sunday 25 Dec 2022 1
8 Sunday 18 Dec 2022 1
9 Sunday 11 Dec 2022 1
10 Sunday 04 Dec 2022 1
11 Sunday 27 Nov 2022 1
12 Sunday 20 Nov 2022 1
13 Sunday 13 Nov 2022 1