26 Nov 2020 , 10:44:03
GMT+9
    
NO Day DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Sunday 22 Nov 2020 1
2 Sunday 15 Nov 2020 1
3 Sunday 08 Nov 2020 1
4 Sunday 01 Nov 2020 1
5 Sunday 25 Oct 2020 1
6 Sunday 18 Oct 2020 1
7 Sunday 11 Oct 2020 1
8 Sunday 04 Oct 2020 1
9 Sunday 27 Sep 2020 1
10 Sunday 20 Sep 2020 1
11 Sunday 13 Sep 2020 1
12 Sunday 06 Sep 2020 1
13 Sunday 30 Aug 2020 1