12 Apr 2021 , 20:29:15
GMT+9
    
NO Day DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Friday 09 Apr 2021 1
2 Friday 02 Apr 2021 1
3 Friday 26 Mar 2021 1
4 Friday 19 Mar 2021 1
5 Friday 12 Mar 2021 1
6 Friday 05 Mar 2021 1
7 Friday 26 Feb 2021 1
8 Friday 19 Feb 2021 1
9 Friday 12 Feb 2021 1
10 Friday 05 Feb 2021 1
11 Friday 29 Jan 2021 1
12 Friday 22 Jan 2021 1
13 Friday 15 Jan 2021 1