08 Dec 2021 , 08:46:59
GMT+9
    
NO Day DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Friday 03 Dec 2021 1
2 Friday 26 Nov 2021 1
3 Friday 19 Nov 2021 1
4 Friday 12 Nov 2021 1
5 Friday 05 Nov 2021 1
6 Friday 29 Oct 2021 1
7 Friday 22 Oct 2021 1
8 Friday 15 Oct 2021 1
9 Friday 08 Oct 2021 1
10 Friday 01 Oct 2021 1
11 Friday 24 Sep 2021 1
12 Friday 17 Sep 2021 1
13 Friday 10 Sep 2021 1