29 Jan 2022 , 05:55:13
GMT+9
    
NO Day DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Friday 28 Jan 2022 1
2 Friday 21 Jan 2022 1
3 Friday 14 Jan 2022 1
4 Friday 07 Jan 2022 1
5 Friday 31 Dec 2021 1
6 Friday 24 Dec 2021 1
7 Friday 17 Dec 2021 1
8 Friday 10 Dec 2021 1
9 Friday 03 Dec 2021 1
10 Friday 26 Nov 2021 1
11 Friday 19 Nov 2021 1
12 Friday 12 Nov 2021 1
13 Friday 05 Nov 2021 1