18 Apr 2024 , 04:19:21
GMT+9
    
NO Day DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Thursday 11 Apr 2024 1
2 Thursday 04 Apr 2024 1
3 Thursday 28 Mar 2024 1
4 Thursday 21 Mar 2024 1
5 Thursday 14 Mar 2024 1
6 Thursday 07 Mar 2024 1
7 Thursday 29 Feb 2024 1
8 Thursday 22 Feb 2024 1
9 Thursday 15 Feb 2024 1
10 Thursday 08 Feb 2024 1
11 Thursday 01 Feb 2024 1
12 Thursday 25 Jan 2024 1
13 Thursday 18 Jan 2024 1