25 Feb 2024 , 21:31:38
GMT+9
    
NO Day DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Thursday 22 Feb 2024 1
2 Thursday 15 Feb 2024 1
3 Thursday 08 Feb 2024 1
4 Thursday 01 Feb 2024 1
5 Thursday 25 Jan 2024 1
6 Thursday 18 Jan 2024 1
7 Thursday 11 Jan 2024 1
8 Thursday 04 Jan 2024 1
9 Thursday 28 Dec 2023 1
10 Thursday 21 Dec 2023 1
11 Thursday 14 Dec 2023 1
12 Thursday 07 Dec 2023 1
13 Thursday 30 Nov 2023 1