11 Jul 2020 , 10:53:36
GMT+9
    
NO Day DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Thursday 09 Jul 2020 1
2 Thursday 02 Jul 2020 1
3 Thursday 25 Jun 2020 1
4 Thursday 18 Jun 2020 1
5 Thursday 11 Jun 2020 1
6 Thursday 04 Jun 2020 1
7 Thursday 28 May 2020 1
8 Thursday 21 May 2020 1
9 Thursday 14 May 2020 1
10 Thursday 07 May 2020 1
11 Thursday 30 Apr 2020 1
12 Thursday 23 Apr 2020 1
13 Thursday 16 Apr 2020 1