25 Jun 2021 , 06:59:28
GMT+9
    
NO Day DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Thursday 24 Jun 2021 1
2 Thursday 17 Jun 2021 1
3 Thursday 10 Jun 2021 1
4 Thursday 03 Jun 2021 1
5 Thursday 27 May 2021 1
6 Thursday 20 May 2021 1
7 Thursday 13 May 2021 1
8 Thursday 06 May 2021 1
9 Thursday 29 Apr 2021 1
10 Thursday 22 Apr 2021 1
11 Thursday 15 Apr 2021 1
12 Thursday 08 Apr 2021 1
13 Thursday 01 Apr 2021 1