20 Oct 2020 , 23:47:35
GMT+9
    
NO Day DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Monday 19 Oct 2020 1
2 Monday 12 Oct 2020 1
3 Monday 05 Oct 2020 1
4 Monday 28 Sep 2020 1
5 Monday 21 Sep 2020 1
6 Monday 14 Sep 2020 1
7 Monday 07 Sep 2020 1
8 Monday 31 Aug 2020 1
9 Monday 24 Aug 2020 1
10 Monday 17 Aug 2020 1
11 Monday 10 Aug 2020 1
12 Monday 03 Aug 2020 1
13 Monday 27 Jul 2020 1