28 Jan 2021 , 21:14:20
GMT+9
    
NO Day DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Monday 25 Jan 2021 1
2 Monday 18 Jan 2021 1
3 Monday 11 Jan 2021 1
4 Monday 04 Jan 2021 1
5 Monday 28 Dec 2020 1
6 Monday 21 Dec 2020 1
7 Monday 14 Dec 2020 1
8 Monday 07 Dec 2020 1
9 Monday 30 Nov 2020 1
10 Monday 23 Nov 2020 1
11 Monday 16 Nov 2020 1
12 Monday 09 Nov 2020 1
13 Monday 02 Nov 2020 1