19 Sep 2021 , 15:31:31
GMT+9
    
NO Day DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Tuesday 14 Sep 2021 1
2 Tuesday 07 Sep 2021 1
3 Tuesday 31 Aug 2021 1
4 Tuesday 24 Aug 2021 1
5 Tuesday 17 Aug 2021 1
6 Tuesday 10 Aug 2021 1
7 Tuesday 03 Aug 2021 1
8 Tuesday 27 Jul 2021 1
9 Tuesday 20 Jul 2021 1
10 Tuesday 13 Jul 2021 1
11 Tuesday 06 Jul 2021 1
12 Tuesday 29 Jun 2021 1
13 Tuesday 22 Jun 2021 1