26 Nov 2020 , 11:23:50
GMT+9
    
NO Day DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Tuesday 24 Nov 2020 1
2 Tuesday 17 Nov 2020 1
3 Tuesday 10 Nov 2020 1
4 Tuesday 03 Nov 2020 1
5 Tuesday 27 Oct 2020 1
6 Tuesday 20 Oct 2020 1
7 Tuesday 13 Oct 2020 1
8 Tuesday 06 Oct 2020 1
9 Tuesday 29 Sep 2020 1
10 Tuesday 22 Sep 2020 1
11 Tuesday 15 Sep 2020 1
12 Tuesday 08 Sep 2020 1
13 Tuesday 01 Sep 2020 1