27 Oct 2021 , 11:17:24
GMT+9
    
NO Day DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Saturday 23 Oct 2021 1
2 Saturday 16 Oct 2021 1
3 Saturday 09 Oct 2021 1
4 Saturday 02 Oct 2021 1
5 Saturday 25 Sep 2021 1
6 Saturday 18 Sep 2021 1
7 Saturday 11 Sep 2021 1
8 Saturday 04 Sep 2021 1
9 Saturday 28 Aug 2021 1
10 Saturday 21 Aug 2021 1
11 Saturday 14 Aug 2021 1
12 Saturday 07 Aug 2021 1
13 Saturday 31 Jul 2021 1