12 Aug 2020 , 11:14:13
GMT+9
    
NO Day DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Saturday 08 Aug 2020 1
2 Saturday 01 Aug 2020 1
3 Saturday 25 Jul 2020 1
4 Saturday 18 Jul 2020 1
5 Saturday 11 Jul 2020 1
6 Saturday 04 Jul 2020 1
7 Saturday 27 Jun 2020 1
8 Saturday 20 Jun 2020 1
9 Saturday 13 Jun 2020 1
10 Saturday 06 Jun 2020 1
11 Saturday 30 May 2020 1
12 Saturday 23 May 2020 1
13 Saturday 16 May 2020 1