30 Mar 2020 , 17:38:27
GMT+9
    
NO Day DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Saturday 28 Mar 2020 1
2 Saturday 21 Mar 2020 1
3 Saturday 14 Mar 2020 1
4 Saturday 07 Mar 2020 1
5 Saturday 29 Feb 2020 1
6 Saturday 22 Feb 2020 1
7 Saturday 15 Feb 2020 1
8 Saturday 08 Feb 2020 1
9 Saturday 01 Feb 2020 1
10 Saturday 25 Jan 2020 1
11 Saturday 18 Jan 2020 1
12 Saturday 11 Jan 2020 1
13 Saturday 04 Jan 2020 1