21 Oct 2020 , 00:45:33
GMT+9
    
NO Day DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Saturday 17 Oct 2020 1
2 Saturday 10 Oct 2020 1
3 Saturday 03 Oct 2020 1
4 Saturday 26 Sep 2020 1
5 Saturday 19 Sep 2020 1
6 Saturday 12 Sep 2020 1
7 Saturday 05 Sep 2020 1
8 Saturday 29 Aug 2020 1
9 Saturday 22 Aug 2020 1
10 Saturday 15 Aug 2020 1
11 Saturday 08 Aug 2020 1
12 Saturday 01 Aug 2020 1
13 Saturday 25 Jul 2020 1