25 Jun 2021 , 08:23:10
GMT+9
    
NO Day DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Saturday 19 Jun 2021 1
2 Saturday 12 Jun 2021 1
3 Saturday 05 Jun 2021 1
4 Saturday 29 May 2021 1
5 Saturday 22 May 2021 1
6 Saturday 15 May 2021 1
7 Saturday 08 May 2021 1
8 Saturday 01 May 2021 1
9 Saturday 24 Apr 2021 1
10 Saturday 17 Apr 2021 1
11 Saturday 10 Apr 2021 1
12 Saturday 03 Apr 2021 1
13 Saturday 27 Mar 2021 1