27 Jun 2022 , 19:03:43
GMT+9
    
NO Day DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Monday 27 Jun 2022 1
2 Sunday 26 Jun 2022 1
3 Saturday 25 Jun 2022 1
4 Friday 24 Jun 2022 1
5 Thursday 23 Jun 2022 1
6 Wednesday 22 Jun 2022 1
7 Tuesday 21 Jun 2022 1
8 Monday 20 Jun 2022 1
9 Sunday 19 Jun 2022 1
10 Saturday 18 Jun 2022 1
11 Friday 17 Jun 2022 1
12 Thursday 16 Jun 2022 1
13 Wednesday 15 Jun 2022 1