19 Aug 2022 , 03:21:48
GMT+9
    
NO Day DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Friday 19 Aug 2022 1
2 Thursday 18 Aug 2022 1
3 Wednesday 17 Aug 2022 1
4 Tuesday 16 Aug 2022 1
5 Monday 15 Aug 2022 1
6 Sunday 14 Aug 2022 1
7 Saturday 13 Aug 2022 1
8 Friday 12 Aug 2022 1
9 Thursday 11 Aug 2022 1
10 Wednesday 10 Aug 2022 1
11 Tuesday 09 Aug 2022 1
12 Monday 08 Aug 2022 1
13 Sunday 07 Aug 2022 1