30 Mar 2020 , 17:17:54
GMT+9
    
NO Day DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Monday 30 Mar 2020 1
2 Sunday 29 Mar 2020 1
3 Saturday 28 Mar 2020 1
4 Friday 27 Mar 2020 1
5 Thursday 26 Mar 2020 1
6 Wednesday 25 Mar 2020 1
7 Tuesday 24 Mar 2020 1
8 Monday 23 Mar 2020 1
9 Sunday 22 Mar 2020 1
10 Saturday 21 Mar 2020 1
11 Friday 20 Mar 2020 1
12 Thursday 19 Mar 2020 1
13 Wednesday 18 Mar 2020 1