19 Sep 2021 , 15:19:32
GMT+9
    
NO Day DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Sunday 19 Sep 2021 1
2 Saturday 18 Sep 2021 1
3 Friday 17 Sep 2021 1
4 Thursday 16 Sep 2021 1
5 Wednesday 15 Sep 2021 1
6 Tuesday 14 Sep 2021 1
7 Monday 13 Sep 2021 1
8 Sunday 12 Sep 2021 1
9 Saturday 11 Sep 2021 1
10 Friday 10 Sep 2021 1
11 Thursday 09 Sep 2021 1
12 Wednesday 08 Sep 2021 1
13 Tuesday 07 Sep 2021 1