29 Jan 2022 , 05:34:53
GMT+9
    
NO Day DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Saturday 29 Jan 2022 1
2 Friday 28 Jan 2022 1
3 Thursday 27 Jan 2022 1
4 Wednesday 26 Jan 2022 1
5 Tuesday 25 Jan 2022 1
6 Monday 24 Jan 2022 1
7 Sunday 23 Jan 2022 1
8 Saturday 22 Jan 2022 1
9 Friday 21 Jan 2022 1
10 Thursday 20 Jan 2022 1
11 Wednesday 19 Jan 2022 1
12 Tuesday 18 Jan 2022 1
13 Monday 17 Jan 2022 1