21 Jul 2024 , 23:53:17
GMT+9
    
NO Day DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Sunday 21 Jul 2024 1
2 Saturday 20 Jul 2024 1
3 Friday 19 Jul 2024 1
4 Thursday 18 Jul 2024 1
5 Wednesday 17 Jul 2024 1
6 Tuesday 16 Jul 2024 1
7 Monday 15 Jul 2024 1
8 Sunday 14 Jul 2024 1
9 Saturday 13 Jul 2024 1
10 Friday 12 Jul 2024 1
11 Thursday 11 Jul 2024 1
12 Wednesday 10 Jul 2024 1
13 Tuesday 09 Jul 2024 1