22 Oct 2018 , 23:18:26
GMT+9
    
NO Day DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Wednesday 17 Oct 2018 1
2 Wednesday 10 Oct 2018 1
3 Wednesday 03 Oct 2018 1
4 Wednesday 26 Sep 2018 1
5 Wednesday 19 Sep 2018 1
6 Wednesday 12 Sep 2018 1
7 Wednesday 05 Sep 2018 1
8 Wednesday 29 Aug 2018 1
9 Wednesday 22 Aug 2018 1
10 Wednesday 15 Aug 2018 1
11 Wednesday 08 Aug 2018 1
12 Wednesday 01 Aug 2018 1
13 Wednesday 25 Jul 2018 1