16 Dec 2017 , 19:41:36
GMT+9
    
NO Day DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Saturday 09 Dec 2017 1
2 Saturday 02 Dec 2017 1
3 Saturday 25 Nov 2017 1
4 Saturday 18 Nov 2017 1
5 Saturday 11 Nov 2017 1
6 Saturday 04 Nov 2017 1
7 Saturday 28 Oct 2017 1
8 Saturday 21 Oct 2017 1
9 Saturday 14 Oct 2017 1
10 Saturday 07 Oct 2017 1
11 Saturday 30 Sep 2017 1
12 Saturday 23 Sep 2017 1
13 Saturday 16 Sep 2017 1