18 Jan 2019 , 12:52:00
GMT+9
    
NO Day DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Monday 14 Jan 2019 1
2 Monday 07 Jan 2019 1
3 Monday 31 Dec 2018 1
4 Monday 24 Dec 2018 1
5 Monday 17 Dec 2018 1
6 Monday 10 Dec 2018 1
7 Monday 03 Dec 2018 1
8 Monday 26 Nov 2018 1
9 Monday 19 Nov 2018 1
10 Monday 12 Nov 2018 1
11 Monday 05 Nov 2018 1
12 Monday 29 Oct 2018 1
13 Monday 22 Oct 2018 1