25 Jun 2019 , 02:45:47
GMT+9
    
NO Day DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Tuesday 18 Jun 2019 1
2 Tuesday 11 Jun 2019 1
3 Tuesday 04 Jun 2019 1
4 Tuesday 28 May 2019 1
5 Tuesday 21 May 2019 1
6 Tuesday 14 May 2019 1
7 Tuesday 07 May 2019 1
8 Tuesday 30 Apr 2019 1
9 Tuesday 23 Apr 2019 1
10 Tuesday 16 Apr 2019 1
11 Tuesday 09 Apr 2019 1
12 Tuesday 02 Apr 2019 1
13 Tuesday 26 Mar 2019 1