25 Aug 2019 , 03:17:20
GMT+9
    
NO Day DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Tuesday 20 Aug 2019 1
2 Tuesday 13 Aug 2019 1
3 Tuesday 06 Aug 2019 1
4 Tuesday 30 Jul 2019 1
5 Tuesday 23 Jul 2019 1
6 Tuesday 16 Jul 2019 1
7 Tuesday 09 Jul 2019 1
8 Tuesday 02 Jul 2019 1
9 Tuesday 25 Jun 2019 1
10 Tuesday 18 Jun 2019 1
11 Tuesday 11 Jun 2019 1
12 Tuesday 04 Jun 2019 1
13 Tuesday 28 May 2019 1