22 Jul 2018 , 01:59:31
GMT+9
    
NO Day DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Sunday 22 Jul 2018 2
2 Saturday 21 Jul 2018 1
3 Friday 20 Jul 2018 1
4 Thursday 19 Jul 2018 1
5 Wednesday 18 Jul 2018 1
6 Tuesday 17 Jul 2018 1
7 Monday 16 Jul 2018 1
8 Sunday 15 Jul 2018 1
9 Saturday 14 Jul 2018 1
10 Friday 13 Jul 2018 1
11 Thursday 12 Jul 2018 1
12 Wednesday 11 Jul 2018 1
13 Tuesday 10 Jul 2018 1