21 Sep 2018 , 15:15:42
GMT+9
    
NO Day DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Friday 21 Sep 2018 1
2 Thursday 20 Sep 2018 1
3 Wednesday 19 Sep 2018 1
4 Tuesday 18 Sep 2018 1
5 Monday 17 Sep 2018 1
6 Sunday 16 Sep 2018 1
7 Saturday 15 Sep 2018 1
8 Friday 14 Sep 2018 1
9 Thursday 13 Sep 2018 1
10 Wednesday 12 Sep 2018 1
11 Tuesday 11 Sep 2018 1
12 Monday 10 Sep 2018 1
13 Sunday 09 Sep 2018 1