19 Jun 2018 , 22:50:26
GMT+9
    
NO Day DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Tuesday 19 Jun 2018 1
2 Monday 18 Jun 2018 1
3 Sunday 17 Jun 2018 1
4 Saturday 16 Jun 2018 1
5 Friday 15 Jun 2018 1
6 Thursday 14 Jun 2018 1
7 Wednesday 13 Jun 2018 1
8 Tuesday 12 Jun 2018 1
9 Monday 11 Jun 2018 1
10 Sunday 10 Jun 2018 1
11 Saturday 09 Jun 2018 1
12 Friday 08 Jun 2018 1
13 Thursday 07 Jun 2018 1