25 Aug 2019 , 03:04:37
GMT+9
    
NO Day DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Sunday 18 Aug 2019 1
2 Sunday 11 Aug 2019 1
3 Sunday 04 Aug 2019 1
4 Sunday 28 Jul 2019 1
5 Sunday 21 Jul 2019 1
6 Sunday 14 Jul 2019 1
7 Sunday 07 Jul 2019 1
8 Sunday 30 Jun 2019 1
9 Sunday 23 Jun 2019 1
10 Sunday 16 Jun 2019 1
11 Sunday 09 Jun 2019 1
12 Sunday 02 Jun 2019 1
13 Sunday 26 May 2019 1