25 Jun 2019 , 02:31:39
GMT+9
    
NO Day DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Sunday 23 Jun 2019 1
2 Sunday 16 Jun 2019 1
3 Sunday 09 Jun 2019 1
4 Sunday 02 Jun 2019 1
5 Sunday 26 May 2019 1
6 Sunday 19 May 2019 1
7 Sunday 12 May 2019 1
8 Sunday 05 May 2019 1
9 Sunday 28 Apr 2019 1
10 Sunday 21 Apr 2019 1
11 Sunday 14 Apr 2019 1
12 Sunday 07 Apr 2019 1
13 Sunday 31 Mar 2019 1