26 May 2018 , 14:44:31
GMT+9
    
NO Day DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Sunday 20 May 2018 1
2 Sunday 13 May 2018 1
3 Sunday 06 May 2018 1
4 Sunday 29 Apr 2018 1
5 Sunday 22 Apr 2018 1
6 Sunday 15 Apr 2018 1
7 Sunday 08 Apr 2018 1
8 Sunday 01 Apr 2018 1
9 Sunday 25 Mar 2018 1
10 Sunday 18 Mar 2018 1
11 Sunday 11 Mar 2018 1
12 Sunday 04 Mar 2018 1
13 Sunday 25 Feb 2018 1