22 Jul 2018 , 01:57:51
GMT+9
    
NO Day DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Thursday 19 Jul 2018 1
2 Thursday 12 Jul 2018 1
3 Thursday 05 Jul 2018 1
4 Thursday 28 Jun 2018 1
5 Thursday 21 Jun 2018 1
6 Thursday 14 Jun 2018 1
7 Thursday 07 Jun 2018 1
8 Thursday 31 May 2018 1
9 Thursday 24 May 2018 1
10 Thursday 17 May 2018 1
11 Thursday 10 May 2018 1
12 Thursday 03 May 2018 1
13 Thursday 26 Apr 2018 1