21 Aug 2018 , 10:47:17
GMT+9
    
NO Day DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Thursday 16 Aug 2018 1
2 Thursday 09 Aug 2018 1
3 Thursday 02 Aug 2018 1
4 Thursday 26 Jul 2018 1
5 Thursday 19 Jul 2018 1
6 Thursday 12 Jul 2018 1
7 Thursday 05 Jul 2018 1
8 Thursday 28 Jun 2018 1
9 Thursday 21 Jun 2018 1
10 Thursday 14 Jun 2018 1
11 Thursday 07 Jun 2018 1
12 Thursday 31 May 2018 1
13 Thursday 24 May 2018 1