12 Dec 2019 , 08:38:30
GMT+9
    
NO Day DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Tuesday 10 Dec 2019 1
2 Tuesday 03 Dec 2019 1
3 Tuesday 26 Nov 2019 1
4 Tuesday 19 Nov 2019 1
5 Tuesday 12 Nov 2019 1
6 Tuesday 05 Nov 2019 1
7 Tuesday 29 Oct 2019 1
8 Tuesday 22 Oct 2019 1
9 Tuesday 15 Oct 2019 1
10 Tuesday 08 Oct 2019 1
11 Tuesday 01 Oct 2019 1
12 Tuesday 24 Sep 2019 1
13 Tuesday 17 Sep 2019 1