24 Feb 2019 , 08:56:25
GMT+9
    
NO Day DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Tuesday 19 Feb 2019 1
2 Tuesday 12 Feb 2019 1
3 Tuesday 05 Feb 2019 1
4 Tuesday 29 Jan 2019 1
5 Tuesday 22 Jan 2019 1
6 Tuesday 15 Jan 2019 1
7 Tuesday 08 Jan 2019 1
8 Tuesday 01 Jan 2019 1
9 Tuesday 25 Dec 2018 1
10 Tuesday 18 Dec 2018 1
11 Tuesday 11 Dec 2018 1
12 Tuesday 04 Dec 2018 1
13 Tuesday 27 Nov 2018 1