23 Oct 2018 , 00:14:43
GMT+9
    
NO Day DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Tuesday 16 Oct 2018 1
2 Tuesday 09 Oct 2018 1
3 Tuesday 02 Oct 2018 1
4 Tuesday 25 Sep 2018 1
5 Tuesday 18 Sep 2018 1
6 Tuesday 11 Sep 2018 1
7 Tuesday 04 Sep 2018 1
8 Tuesday 28 Aug 2018 1
9 Tuesday 21 Aug 2018 1
10 Tuesday 14 Aug 2018 1
11 Tuesday 07 Aug 2018 1
12 Tuesday 31 Jul 2018 1
13 Tuesday 24 Jul 2018 1