21 Oct 2019 , 23:19:03
GMT+9
    
NO Day DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Tuesday 15 Oct 2019 1
2 Tuesday 08 Oct 2019 1
3 Tuesday 01 Oct 2019 1
4 Tuesday 24 Sep 2019 1
5 Tuesday 17 Sep 2019 1
6 Tuesday 10 Sep 2019 1
7 Tuesday 03 Sep 2019 1
8 Tuesday 27 Aug 2019 1
9 Tuesday 20 Aug 2019 1
10 Tuesday 13 Aug 2019 1
11 Tuesday 06 Aug 2019 1
12 Tuesday 30 Jul 2019 1
13 Tuesday 23 Jul 2019 1