21 Oct 2019 , 21:52:56
GMT+9
    
NO Day DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Saturday 19 Oct 2019 1
2 Saturday 12 Oct 2019 1
3 Saturday 05 Oct 2019 1
4 Saturday 28 Sep 2019 1
5 Saturday 21 Sep 2019 1
6 Saturday 14 Sep 2019 1
7 Saturday 07 Sep 2019 1
8 Saturday 31 Aug 2019 1
9 Saturday 24 Aug 2019 1
10 Saturday 17 Aug 2019 1
11 Saturday 10 Aug 2019 1
12 Saturday 03 Aug 2019 1
13 Saturday 27 Jul 2019 1