25 Jun 2019 , 03:35:08
GMT+9
    
NO Day DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Friday 21 Jun 2019 1
2 Friday 14 Jun 2019 1
3 Friday 07 Jun 2019 1
4 Friday 31 May 2019 1
5 Friday 24 May 2019 1
6 Friday 17 May 2019 1
7 Friday 10 May 2019 1
8 Friday 03 May 2019 1
9 Friday 26 Apr 2019 1
10 Friday 19 Apr 2019 1
11 Friday 12 Apr 2019 1
12 Friday 05 Apr 2019 1
13 Friday 29 Mar 2019 1