21 Oct 2019 , 23:29:38
GMT+9
    
NO Day DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Friday 18 Oct 2019 1
2 Friday 11 Oct 2019 1
3 Friday 04 Oct 2019 1
4 Friday 27 Sep 2019 1
5 Friday 20 Sep 2019 1
6 Friday 13 Sep 2019 1
7 Friday 06 Sep 2019 1
8 Friday 30 Aug 2019 1
9 Friday 23 Aug 2019 1
10 Friday 16 Aug 2019 1
11 Friday 09 Aug 2019 1
12 Friday 02 Aug 2019 1
13 Friday 26 Jul 2019 1