24 Feb 2019 , 08:05:48
GMT+9
    
NO Day DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Thursday 21 Feb 2019 1
2 Thursday 14 Feb 2019 1
3 Thursday 07 Feb 2019 1
4 Thursday 31 Jan 2019 1
5 Thursday 24 Jan 2019 1
6 Thursday 17 Jan 2019 1
7 Thursday 10 Jan 2019 1
8 Thursday 03 Jan 2019 1
9 Thursday 27 Dec 2018 1
10 Thursday 20 Dec 2018 1
11 Thursday 13 Dec 2018 1
12 Thursday 06 Dec 2018 1
13 Thursday 29 Nov 2018 1