12 Dec 2019 , 07:38:14
GMT+9
    
NO Day DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Thursday 05 Dec 2019 1
2 Thursday 28 Nov 2019 1
3 Thursday 21 Nov 2019 1
4 Thursday 14 Nov 2019 1
5 Thursday 07 Nov 2019 1
6 Thursday 31 Oct 2019 1
7 Thursday 24 Oct 2019 1
8 Thursday 17 Oct 2019 1
9 Thursday 10 Oct 2019 1
10 Thursday 03 Oct 2019 1
11 Thursday 26 Sep 2019 1
12 Thursday 19 Sep 2019 1
13 Thursday 12 Sep 2019 1