21 Oct 2019 , 22:17:07
GMT+9
    
NO Day DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Thursday 17 Oct 2019 1
2 Thursday 10 Oct 2019 1
3 Thursday 03 Oct 2019 1
4 Thursday 26 Sep 2019 1
5 Thursday 19 Sep 2019 1
6 Thursday 12 Sep 2019 1
7 Thursday 05 Sep 2019 1
8 Thursday 29 Aug 2019 1
9 Thursday 22 Aug 2019 1
10 Thursday 15 Aug 2019 1
11 Thursday 08 Aug 2019 1
12 Thursday 01 Aug 2019 1
13 Thursday 25 Jul 2019 1