22 Apr 2018 , 23:24:25
GMT+9
    
NO Day DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Thursday 19 Apr 2018 1
2 Thursday 12 Apr 2018 1
3 Thursday 05 Apr 2018 1
4 Thursday 29 Mar 2018 1
5 Thursday 22 Mar 2018 1
6 Thursday 15 Mar 2018 1
7 Thursday 08 Mar 2018 1
8 Thursday 01 Mar 2018 1
9 Thursday 22 Feb 2018 1
10 Thursday 15 Feb 2018 1
11 Thursday 08 Feb 2018 1
12 Thursday 01 Feb 2018 1
13 Thursday 25 Jan 2018 1