21 Oct 2019 , 21:53:05
GMT+9
    
NO Day DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Sunday 20 Oct 2019 1
2 Sunday 13 Oct 2019 1
3 Sunday 06 Oct 2019 1
4 Sunday 29 Sep 2019 1
5 Sunday 22 Sep 2019 1
6 Sunday 15 Sep 2019 1
7 Sunday 08 Sep 2019 1
8 Sunday 01 Sep 2019 1
9 Sunday 25 Aug 2019 1
10 Sunday 18 Aug 2019 1
11 Sunday 11 Aug 2019 1
12 Sunday 04 Aug 2019 1
13 Sunday 28 Jul 2019 1