21 Aug 2018 , 10:46:47
GMT+9
    
NO Day DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Sunday 19 Aug 2018 1
2 Sunday 12 Aug 2018 1
3 Sunday 05 Aug 2018 1
4 Sunday 29 Jul 2018 1
5 Sunday 22 Jul 2018 1
6 Sunday 15 Jul 2018 1
7 Sunday 08 Jul 2018 1
8 Sunday 01 Jul 2018 1
9 Sunday 24 Jun 2018 1
10 Sunday 17 Jun 2018 1
11 Sunday 10 Jun 2018 1
12 Sunday 03 Jun 2018 1
13 Sunday 27 May 2018 1