24 Jul 2019 , 13:18:59
GMT+9
    
NO Day DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Wednesday 24 Jul 2019 1
2 Tuesday 23 Jul 2019 1
3 Monday 22 Jul 2019 1
4 Sunday 21 Jul 2019 1
5 Saturday 20 Jul 2019 1
6 Friday 19 Jul 2019 1
7 Thursday 18 Jul 2019 1
8 Wednesday 17 Jul 2019 1
9 Tuesday 16 Jul 2019 1
10 Monday 15 Jul 2019 1
11 Sunday 14 Jul 2019 1
12 Saturday 13 Jul 2019 1
13 Friday 12 Jul 2019 1