25 Jul 2017 , 19:48:38
GMT+9
    
NO Day DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Tuesday 25 Jul 2017 1
2 Monday 24 Jul 2017 1
3 Sunday 23 Jul 2017 1
4 Saturday 22 Jul 2017 1
5 Friday 21 Jul 2017 1
6 Thursday 20 Jul 2017 1
7 Wednesday 19 Jul 2017 1
8 Tuesday 18 Jul 2017 1
9 Monday 17 Jul 2017 1
10 Sunday 16 Jul 2017 1
11 Saturday 15 Jul 2017 1
12 Friday 14 Jul 2017 1
13 Thursday 13 Jul 2017 1