30 Aug 2016 , 08:27:46
GMT+9
    
NO Day DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Tuesday 30 Aug 2016 1
2 Monday 29 Aug 2016 1
3 Sunday 28 Aug 2016 1
4 Saturday 27 Aug 2016 1
5 Friday 26 Aug 2016 1
6 Thursday 25 Aug 2016 1
7 Wednesday 24 Aug 2016 1
8 Tuesday 23 Aug 2016 1
9 Monday 22 Aug 2016 1
10 Sunday 21 Aug 2016 1
11 Saturday 20 Aug 2016 1
12 Friday 19 Aug 2016 1
13 Thursday 18 Aug 2016 1