26 May 2018 , 14:35:59
GMT+9
    
NO Day DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Saturday 26 May 2018 1
2 Friday 25 May 2018 1
3 Thursday 24 May 2018 1
4 Wednesday 23 May 2018 1
5 Tuesday 22 May 2018 1
6 Monday 21 May 2018 1
7 Sunday 20 May 2018 1
8 Saturday 19 May 2018 1
9 Friday 18 May 2018 1
10 Thursday 17 May 2018 1
11 Wednesday 16 May 2018 1
12 Tuesday 15 May 2018 1
13 Monday 14 May 2018 1