24 Jan 2020 , 23:37:58
GMT+9
    
NO Day DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Friday 24 Jan 2020 1
2 Thursday 23 Jan 2020 1
3 Wednesday 22 Jan 2020 1
4 Tuesday 21 Jan 2020 1
5 Monday 20 Jan 2020 1
6 Sunday 19 Jan 2020 1
7 Saturday 18 Jan 2020 1
8 Friday 17 Jan 2020 1
9 Thursday 16 Jan 2020 1
10 Wednesday 15 Jan 2020 1
11 Tuesday 14 Jan 2020 1
12 Monday 13 Jan 2020 1
13 Sunday 12 Jan 2020 1