20 Sep 2019 , 05:50:45
GMT+9
    
NO Day DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Friday 20 Sep 2019 1
2 Thursday 19 Sep 2019 1
3 Wednesday 18 Sep 2019 1
4 Tuesday 17 Sep 2019 1
5 Monday 16 Sep 2019 1
6 Sunday 15 Sep 2019 1
7 Saturday 14 Sep 2019 1
8 Friday 13 Sep 2019 1
9 Thursday 12 Sep 2019 1
10 Wednesday 11 Sep 2019 1
11 Tuesday 10 Sep 2019 1
12 Monday 09 Sep 2019 1
13 Sunday 08 Sep 2019 1