25 Jun 2019 , 02:13:41
GMT+9
    
NO Day DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Tuesday 25 Jun 2019 1
2 Monday 24 Jun 2019 1
3 Sunday 23 Jun 2019 1
4 Saturday 22 Jun 2019 1
5 Friday 21 Jun 2019 1
6 Thursday 20 Jun 2019 1
7 Wednesday 19 Jun 2019 1
8 Tuesday 18 Jun 2019 1
9 Monday 17 Jun 2019 1
10 Sunday 16 Jun 2019 1
11 Saturday 15 Jun 2019 1
12 Friday 14 Jun 2019 1
13 Thursday 13 Jun 2019 1