26 Sep 2016 , 22:49:21
GMT+9
    
NO Day DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Monday 26 Sep 2016 1
2 Sunday 25 Sep 2016 1
3 Saturday 24 Sep 2016 1
4 Friday 23 Sep 2016 1
5 Thursday 22 Sep 2016 1
6 Wednesday 21 Sep 2016 1
7 Tuesday 20 Sep 2016 1
8 Monday 19 Sep 2016 1
9 Sunday 18 Sep 2016 1
10 Saturday 17 Sep 2016 1
11 Friday 16 Sep 2016 1
12 Thursday 15 Sep 2016 1
13 Wednesday 14 Sep 2016 1