29 May 2017 , 03:18:52
GMT+9
    
NO Day DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Sunday 28 May 2017 1
2 Saturday 27 May 2017 1
3 Friday 26 May 2017 1
4 Thursday 25 May 2017 1
5 Wednesday 24 May 2017 1
6 Tuesday 23 May 2017 1
7 Monday 22 May 2017 1
8 Sunday 21 May 2017 1
9 Saturday 20 May 2017 1
10 Friday 19 May 2017 1
11 Thursday 18 May 2017 1
12 Wednesday 17 May 2017 1
13 Tuesday 16 May 2017 1